Home > Benjamin Quotes, Christmas, Matthew Quotes > Homemade Christmas Presents

Homemade Christmas Presents


Last night, Benjamin and Matthew decided to make Christmas presents for Andrea and I.  They disappeared into the office and proceeded to discuss and create the perfect gifts (with some arguing and lots of giggling).

At one point, as I passed the office door, I heard papers quickly get shuffled and I looked in to see Ben with his arms spread across the desk.  He looked up at me and said, “We aren’t doing anything here!”

Later, Matthew moved a couple of little chairs in front of the office door.  After they went to bed, I noticed Andrea’s present just on the other side of the chairs.  I was later told by Ben that Matthew put them there to keep mommy from coming into the office and seeing the gift.

Now I have to wait until Christmas to see what they made me…Bah Humbug!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

