Home > Matthew Quotes > Busted Again

Busted Again


I’ve been known to mutter some choice words when completely frustrated while driving.  This doesn’t matter whether the kids are in the car or not.  The other day I was driving home with the kids I had to slam on my brakes to not hit a car that cut me off.  I managed to hold my tongue.

Matthew, however, from the back of the car, made an observation: “You say ‘dammit’ when you crash into a car, right?”

  1. March 27, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    HAHA yeah I’m learning quickly to hold my tongue because of how frustrated I get when I drive. Don’t want to show that to much to a 4 month old and let him see that day in and day out.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

